John Carpenter / Carpenter,Cody / Davies,Daniel - Halloween Kills - O.S.T. - Redfire [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Logos Kill
2. Halloween Kills (Main Title)
3. The Myer's House
4. First Attack
5. Stand Off
6. Let It Burn
7. He Appears
8. From the Fire
9. Strodes at the Hospital
10. Cruel Intentions
11. Gather the Mob
12. Rampage
13. Frank and Laurie
14. Hallway Madness
15. It Needs to Die
16. Reflection
17. Unkillable
18. Payback
19. Michael's Legend
20. Halloween Kills (End Titles)

More Info:

Pressed on cloudy clear with red and white splatter color vinyl and housed in alternative art packaging by frequent Carpenter collaborator Chris Bilheimer.