Luca Yupanqui - Conversations [Lavender LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. V
2. (Suzanne Ciani Remix)
3. V
4. (Peaking Lights Remix)
5. V
6. (Hiro Kone Remix)
7. V
8. (Nailah Hunter Remix)
9. V
10. (Dallas Acid Remix)
11. V5 (Dean Hurley Remix)
12. V1 (Morita Vargas Remix)
13. V
14. (Laraaji Remix)

More Info:

Last year Sacred Bones released the groundbreaking album Sounds of the Unborn, created by Psychic Ills bassist Elizabeth Hart and Lee Scratch Perry collaborator Iván Diaz Mathé by connecting biosonic MIDI technology to Elizabeth’s then pregnant body. The soundscapes that emerged from this recording technique tell the story of an unexplored territory, a land of unveiled harmonies. The album received widespread attention and was featured in NPR, the Guardian and Audiofemme among others. Conversations is an album featuring remixes participants including electronic music pioneer Suzanne Ciani, new age legend Laraaji, fan favorites Peaking Lights, landscape innovator Hiro Kone and up and coming harpist Nailah Hunter, among others.