Golden Promise - Weary Lonesome State Of Mind | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Weary Lonesome State Of Mind
Artist: Golden Promise
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 10/21/2022
UPC: 843563151938

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. What Is Left
3. Track 3
4. It Must Be Hard (To Be You)
5. Track 5
6. Someone's Someone
7. Track 7
8. Weary, Lonesome State of Mind
9. Track 9
10. the First One
11. Track 11
12. Bad News
13. Track 13
14. the One That Got Away
15. Track 15
16. on Your Nerves
17. Track 17
18. in the Words of the Song
19. 1
20. Your Shattered Memory
21. 1
22. Out of the Picture

More Info:

Golden Promise is a country band from Portland, Oregon. Sean Burke, Erik Clampitt, Jason Fleming, Lucas Jones and Scott Pettitt have played separately and together in a variety of bluegrass / old time, country and rock bands over the past 20 years. Their sophomore full-length album, Weary, Lonesome State of Mind, finds them fully-formed and showcases original songs that reflect their mutual appreciation for classic country music. The 12" LP is pressed on Black Vinyl and includes a download card and CD.