Cavetown - Animal Kingdom [Clear Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Juliet
2. Lullaby (Simi)
3. Boys Will Be Bugs
4. Waves [Piano] (Chloe Moriondo)
5. Advice
6. Noise in My Head (Spookyghostboy)
7. Self-Control
8. HH (Mario Golf)
9. Hug All Your Friends
10. Somebody's Baby (Sidney Gish)

More Info:

The son of a professional flautist and Cambridge University's director of music, Robin Skinner - who's performed under the name Cavetown since 2013 - has musical talent literally embedded in his DNA. At age 14, he started posting original songs and covers on YouTube alongside daily musings and behind-the-scenes vignettes, creating a barrier-free connection with his fans as they saw themselves in his music. This Animal Kingdom LP features five Cavetown songs and tracks from artists like Chloe Moriondo, Sidney Gish, and Spookyghostboy.