Fievel Is Glauque - Flaming Swords [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Flaming Swords
2. Save the Phenomenon
3. Nos Embranchements
4. Days of Pleasure
5. My Rebel
6. Little Bad Miracle
7. I'm a Place
8. Less to Be
9. Porn of Love
10. Boîte A Serpents
11. Paging Agent Starling
12. 4000 Rooms
13. Constantly Rare
14. Wrong Item
15. One Hope
16. The Trick
17. To Be Gone
18. Clues Not to Read

More Info:

Multi-instrumentalist Zach Phillips and singer Ma Clément craft alluring jazz fusion songs in miniature. It is heady but not stuffy, precise but not rigid, dense but not cluttered.