Lieutenant Jangles - O.S.T. (Blue) (Colv) (Ltd) - Lieutenant Jangles - O.S.T. (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Strong Arm of the Law (LT Jangles Theme) - Jupiter-8
2. Street Shootout - Red Marker
3. Darkest Night - the Van Dammage
4. Paradise Lost - Lachi James
5. City Lights - Jupiter-8
6. Sad Montage - Jon of the Shred
7. My Room - Timecop1983 Feat. Oscar
8. Thoughts Unheard - the Van Dammage
9. Pleasure Operator - Volt Age Feat Maram El Dsoki
10. Lipstick - Lachi James
11. Aim Right and Fire - the Van Dammage
12. Tit Knickers - Winged Scorpion

More Info:

Enjoy The Ride Records proudly presents Lieutenant Jangles Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Available for the first time anywhere on limited edition vinyl, this synthwave compilation features songs selected from the Australian action comedy film by some of the best artists in the genre. From smooth synth to 80s hair metal, this record has you covered for any mood. The vinyl is available in three colorful variants, and comes housed in a 350gsm jacket which includes a double-sided full color insert.