Amber Pacific - Turn - Clear Splatter | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Amber Pacific - Turn - Clear Splatter
Turn - Clear Splatter
Artist: Amber Pacific
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/14/2023
UPC: 843563162002

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Undone (Feat. Mike Herrera)
2. Young Love
3. When I Found You (Feat. Alex Gaskarth Courtesy of Hopeless Records)
4. Next to Me (Feat. Darianne Westcott)
5. Safe for Now
6. When I Found You (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)
7. I'll Beat the Odds
8. Don't Let It Fall Through
9. You Get What You Get
10. Who You Are
11. Would You?
12. When I Found You (Alternate Version) (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Enjoy The Ride Records proudly presents Amber Pacific - The Turn. Available on vinyl for the first time, The Turn is Amber Pacific's fourth album, with original singer Matt Young behind the mic again. The Turn features guest appearances from a few of the band's friends and past tour mates, including Mike Herrera (MxPx), and Alex Gaskarth (All Time Low). Founding guitarist Will Nutter proudly calls The Turn, 'the best AP record we've made to date.' Amber Pacific first came to national attention in 2004 with the release of their Fading Days EP, an urgent, slick punk-pop record in the vein of Story of the Year, the Audition, and the All-American Rejects. The band went on to release three more well-received LPs, and to tour with the Vans Warped Tour from 2004-2007, as well as with the likes of Sum-41, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Hawthorne Heights, Runner Runner, and Cartel. The Turn is housed in a 400gsm jacket with a double-sided full-color lyric sheet. Limited edition vinyl pressing is limited to 500 copies.