Hrvrd - From The Bird's Cage - Clear/Blue Splatter (Blue) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Hrvrd - From The Bird's Cage - Clear/Blue Splatter (Blue)
From The Bird's Cage - Clear/Blue Splatter (Blue)
Artist: Hrvrd
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/14/2023
UPC: 843563162026

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Black Creme
2. Timid Scripts
3. Futurist
4. Flaming Creatures
5. Kids with Fake Guns
6. New Information
7. Cardboard Houses
8. We Never Shut Up About You
9. Old Nature
10. Eva Brücke
11. Parts ; Labor
12. Setting the Fire
13. Read. Write

More Info:

Enjoy The Ride Records, in conjunction with Equal Vision Records proudly presents HRVRD - From The Bird's Cage. HRVRD's long-awaited follow-up to their debut album, The Inevitable and I, this deluxe edition of their sophomore release is housed in a 400gsm gatefold jacket. Pressed on 140g vinyl, the A/B record has a printed inner sleeve, featuring artwork by Lee Herrera (the C/D record is housed in a black poly-lined sleeve), and the screen printed D side features new artwork, also created by Herrera. Side C consists of bonus tracks, including 2 previously unreleased tracks.