World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid - Whenever, If Ever [Clear Vinyl] (Grn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Blank #9
2. Heartbeat in the Brain
3. Fightboat
4. Picture of a Tree That Doesn't Look Okay
5. You Will Never Go to Space
6. The Layers of Skin We Drag Around
7. Ultimate Steve
8. Gig Life
9. Low Light Assembly
10. Getting Sodas

More Info:

Whenever, If Ever is the debut studio album by American indie rock band The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die that brought acclaim from Pitchfork and the wider indie alternative music space. This ten year anniversary edition features all new artwork and pairs with a full US tour celebrating the release.