Bronson Arroyo & The '04 - Some Might Say [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Full Moon Fever
2. Guerilla Warfare
3. Some Might Say
4. Side FX
5. Higher Ground
6. Own Your Name
7. Hard Way
8. Never Let You Go
9. Nights Alive
10. Afterlife

More Info:

BRONSON ARROYO pitched for 17 seasons in the major leagues, but a baseball wasn’t the only thing he was gripping during his time as a professional ballplayer. Whenever he had a spare moment off the field you could usually find him playing guitar. Now, five years after his retirement from baseball, Arroyo shares his own music with the world for the first time. The album features 10 songs filled with hard-driving guitars, powerful choruses and vivid, observational lyrics.