Hot Mulligan - Pilot - Red/White [Colored Vinyl] (Red) (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Deluxe Capacitor
2. All You Wanted By Michelle Branch
3. I Hate the Gooey Disk
4. The Soundtrack to Missing a Slam Dunk
5. Pluto Was Never Really a Planet Either Even
6. Wes Dault Can't Find the Madison Falcon
7. *Whispers* Thank You
8. Good Ol' Mr. Rags
9. Scream Mountain
10. How Do You Know It's Not Armadillo Shells?
11. There Was a Semi Fight on I-69

More Info:

Pilot is Hot Mulligan's debut full-length album. The record expanded on the band's emo-leaning pop-punk sound and opened them up to a wide new audience. This is Pilot's first time in retail in years. Hot Mulligan will have a brand new album out in 2023.