Johnny Longlegs - Johnny Longlegs | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Johnny Longlegs
Artist: Johnny Longlegs
Format: CD


Label: Johnny Longlegs
Rel. Date: 09/22/2023
UPC: 843563165553

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. the Wake Up Song
3. Track 3
4. All Dinosaurs
5. Track 5
6. the Music Song
7. Track 7
8. Be You
9. Track 9
10. My Everything
11. Track 11
12. Choo Choo Train
13. Track 13
14. Tell the Truth
15. Track 15
16. Bath Time
17. Track 17
18. the Sharing Song
19. 1
20. I'm So Sleepy ^1.11

More Info:

Johnny Longlegs' debut album, My Everything, is where kids and adults find musical common ground. This is a three generation passion project featuring John Davidson (of the indie rock band, The Brummies), his son Oliver, dad Terry, and wife Tyler Davidson. Start and end your day with songs like "The Wake Up Song" and "I'm So Sleepy", and enjoy the adventure in between. My Everything will delight the whole family!