Carly Cosgrove - See You In Chemistry | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Sit 'N" Bounce
2. Munck
3. Really Big Shrimp
4. The Cooliest? Don't Ruin It
5. The Great Doheny
6. Gamesphere
7. Rue the Day
8. Cloudblock
9. Headaches
10. Chowder
11. See You in Chemistry

More Info:

Philadelphia trio Carly Cosgrove's debut LP, See You In Chemistry, is about growth, but not thetidy, Instagram-ready kind. At it's beginning, vocalist and guitarist Lucas Naylor is steady, stable, and happy: the work has been done, progress has been made, things are alright. Over the remaining 11 tracks, and across a complex, ear worm patchwork of riotous emo punk, towering post-hardcore, mathy indie rock, and crystalline shoegaze, things fall apart: bands dissolve, friendships end, and self-doubt, depression and anxiety triple-team their way to victory over happiness.