Night Demon - Night Demon [Deluxe] [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Welcome to the Night
2. Hallowed Ground
3. Maiden Hell
4. Stranger in the Room
5. Life on the Run
6. Dawn Rider
7. Black Widow
8. On Your Own
9. Flight of the Manticore
10. Darkness Remains
11. Turn Up the Night
12. We Will Rock You

More Info:

Darkness Remains Deluxe Reissue Deluxe Reissue CD / Sophomore Full Length Album. Fully Remastered. Includes Bonus Tracks "Turn Up The Night" (Black Sabbath cover) and "We Will Rock You" (Queen cover).