Wes Montgomery - Wes Montgomery Trio: A Dynamic New Sound [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. 'Round Midnight
2. Yesterdays
3. The End of a Love Affair
4. Whisper Not
5. Ecaroh
6. Satin Doll (Alt. Take)
7. Satin Doll
8. Missile Blues
9. Too Late Now
10. Jingles
11. Missile Blues (Alt. Take)

More Info:

180-Gram Virgin Vinyl Limited Edition - *Down Beat. Wes Montgomery (1925-1968) is now widely recognized as one of the finest guitarists in jazz history. Montgomery's fluid and musical use of octaves became one of his trademarks. The Wes Montgomery Trio showcases him with organist Melvin Rhyne and drummer Paul Parker. THE COMPLETE ALBUM + 2 BONUS TRACKS - 180-gram VIRGIN VINYL - LIMITED EDITION - * Down Beat