Dave Brubeck - Jazz: Red Hot & Cool [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lover (Richard Rodgers-Lorenz Hart) 5:08
2. Little Girl Blue (Richard Rodgers-Lorenz Hart) 10:39
3. Fare Thee Well, Annabelle (Dixon-Wrubel) 7:23
4. Sometimes I'm Happy (Caesar-Youmans-Grey) 5:22
5. The Duke (Dave Brubeck) 2:46
6. Indiana (Hanley-McDonald) 5:54
7. Love Walked in (George ; Ira Gershwin) 8:47
8. Taking a Chance on Love
9. Closing Time Blues

More Info:

Limited edition high definition premium 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this classic Jazz album. Originally issued on vinyl, the ongoing popularity of LP pressings and repressings has ensured the longevity of this format for years to come. Jazz Wax Records. 2009.