Bill Evans - Dig It | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Love You 3:55
2. Easy Living 3:53
3. Displacement 2:35
4. Waltz for Debby 1:19
5. Autumn Leaves 5:59
6. Spring Is Here 5:07*
7. Someday My Prince Will Come 4:55
8. Tenderly 3:33
9. What Is There to Say? 4:54 1
10. Oleo 4:06 1
11. Witchcraft 4:35*