Howlin' Wolf - Moanin In The Moonlight + 4 Bonus Tracks | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Moanin In The Moonlight + 4 Bonus Tracks
Artist: Howlin' Wolf
Format: Vinyl


Label: IMT
Rel. Date: 05/20/2016
UPC: 8436544170411

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Moanin' at Midnight
2. How Many More Years
3. Smokestack Lightnin'
4. Baby, How Long
5. No Place to Go (You Gonna Break My Life)
6. All Night Boogie
7. Rockin' Daddy
8. Going Back Home
9. Evil (Is Goin' On) 1
10. I'm Leavin' You 1
11. Moanin' for My Baby 1
12. I Asked for Water (She Gave Me Gasoline) 1
13. Forty-four 1
14. Somebody in My Home 1
15. I'll Be Around 1
16. So Glad