Sexy Sadie - Butterflies [Remastered] (Spa) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Don't Know (Remastered 2021)
2. Here I Am (Remastered 2021)
3. Someone Like You (Remastered 2021)
4. Sadie's Insane (Remastered 2021)
5. He Said I'm Sorry (Remastered 2021)
6. Lucky Boy (Remastered 2021)
7. You Have All (Remastered 2021)
8. No Matter How, I Feel so Fine (Remastered 2021)
9. Crawling Man (Remastered 2021)
10. Good Day (Remastered 2021)
11. Burn Slow (Remastered 2021)
12. Hot Milk (Remastered 2021)
13. Someone Like You (Demo)
14. Burn Slow (Demo)
15. Here I Am (Demo)
16. Lucky Boy (Demo)
17. Sadie's Insane (Demo)