Howlin' Wolf - Moanin In The Moonlight [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Moanin' at Midnight
2. How Many More Years
3. Smokestack Lightnin'
4. Baby, How Long
5. No Place to Go (You Gonna Break My Life)
6. All Night Boogie
7. Rockin' Daddy
8. Going Back Home (*)
9. Evil (Is Goin' on) 1
10. I'm Leavin' You 1
11. Moanin' for My Baby 1
12. I Asked for Water (She Gave Me Gasoline) 1
13. Forty-Four 1
14. Somebody in My Home 1
15. I'll Be Around 1
16. So Glad (*)

More Info:

Includes 2 Bonus Tracks! Limited Edition in Solid Red Colored Vinyl. 180 gram. New Collection Of Colored Classic LPs. Limited Edition. Direct Metal Mastering.