Dave Brubeck - Time Out: The Stereo & Mono Versions - Includes Bonus Tracks | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Time Out: The Stereo & Mono Versions - Includes Bonus Tracks
Artist: Dave Brubeck
Format: Vinyl


Label: Wax Time
Rel. Date: 09/23/2022
UPC: 8436559469005

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Blue Rondo A la Turk
2. Strange Meadow Lark
3. Take Five
4. Three to Get Ready
5. Kathy's Waltz
6. Everybody's Jumpin'
7. Pick Up Sticks
8. It's a Raggy Waltz
9. Blue Rondo A la Turk
10. Strange Meadow Lark
11. Take Five
12. Three to Get Ready
13. Kathy's Waltz
14. Everybody's Jumpin'
15. Pick Up Sticks
16. Waltz Limp

More Info:

Time Out - The Stereo & Mono Version +2 Bonus Tracks