Etta Jones - Don't Go To Strangers - 180-Gram Blue Colored Vinyl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Don't Go To Strangers - 180-Gram Blue Colored Vinyl
Artist: Etta Jones
Format: Vinyl


Label: Wax Time
Rel. Date: 09/23/2022
UPC: 8436559469265

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Yes Sir, That's My Baby
2. Don't Go to Strangers
3. I Love Paris
4. Fine and Mellow
5. Where or When
6. Maybe You'll Be There
7. If I Had You
8. On the Street Where You Live
9. Something to Remember You By
10. Bye Bye Blackbird
11. All the Way
12. Canadian Sunset
13. Ill There Was You

More Info:

Don't Go To Strangers + 3 Bonus Tracks (180 Gram Colored Blue Vinyl)