Ennio Morricone Ita - Atame / O.S.T. (Ita) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Atame!
2. El Castillo Encantado
3. Noche Urbana
4. El Pueblo Deshabitado
5. Las Dos Hermanas
6. Inquieta
7. Déjame Sola
8. Resistiré
9. Introducción Al Psiquiatrico
10. Si Supieras Cuantas Noches
11. Cuento Infantil
12. El Fantasma Del Caballo
13. La Ciudad de Mueve
14. Atame!
15. Loco Por Marina
16. Introducción Al Psiquiatrico

More Info:

Long-awaited vinyl remastered reissue of Ennio Morricone score for Pedro Almodóvar film celebrating it's 30th anniversary. Includes a bonus track the song 'Resistiré' by Duo Dinámico.