James Horner (Cvnl) (Ltd) (Ogv) - Casper / O.S.T. - Clear [Clear Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. No Sign of Ghosts
2. Carrigan ; Dibs
3. Strangers in the House
4. First Haunting / the Swordfight
5. March of the Exorcists
6. The Lighthouse-Casper ; Kat
7. Casper Makes Breakfast
8. Fond Memories
9. "Dying" to Be a Ghost
10. Casper's Lullaby
11. Descent to Lazarus
12. One Last Wish
13. The Uncles Swing / End Credits
14. Remember Me This Way - Jordan Hill
15. Casper, the Friendly Ghost - Little Richard

More Info:

Premiere vinyl release of James Horner's touching, haunting original score for CASPER (1995).