Nat King Cole - Very Thought Of You [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. He Very Thought of You
2. But Beautiful
3. Impossible
4. I Wish I Knew
5. I Found a Million Dollar Baby
6. Magnificent Obsession
7. My Heart Tells Me
8. Paradise
9. This Is All I Ask 1
10. Cha"Rie, I Love You 1
11. Making Believe You're Here 1
12. Cherchez la Femme 1
13. For All We Know 1
14. The More I See You

More Info:

Nat King Cole at his best! This album of gorgeous ballads was recorded at the famed Capitol Studios, and the orchestra was arranged and conducted by Gordon Jenkins. Painstakingly restored from the original tapes, the recordings on this essential vinyl release have been given new life. Cole's is in peak vocal form here! Includes "But Beautiful," "This Is All I Ask" and the title track. 180 gram.