Carly Pearce - 29: Written In Stone: Live From Music City | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

29: Written In Stone: Live From Music City
Artist: Carly Pearce
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/24/2023
UPC: 843930090228

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Diamondback
2. What He Didn't Do
3. Easy Going
4. Dear Miss Loretta (featuring Patty Loveless)
5. Next Girl
6. Should've Known Better
7. 29
8. Never Wanted to Be That Girl (with Ashley McBryde)
9. Your Drinkin', My Problem
10. Liability
11. Messy
12. Show Me Around
13. Day One
14. All the Whiskey in the World
15. Mean It This Time
16. A26:A67A14:A6A18:A67

More Info:

2021 CMA Female Vocalist and 2022 ACM Awards Female Artist of the Year, Carly Pearce has come a long way from the pain she felt writing 29. Filled only with happy tears, she looks ahead chronicling her critically-acclaimed and commercially-lauded album with 29: WRITTEN IN STONE (LIVE FROM MUSIC CITY). Heartache and determination continue to connect her with fans across the country who can relate, including special guests Lee Brice, Ashley McBryde, The Isaacs, Matthew West and Jenee Fleenor.