Jackson Dean - Live At The Ryman | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Greenbroke (Live At The Ryman)
2. Trailer Park
3. Fearless
4. Wings
5. Heavens To Betsy
6. 1971
7. Don'T Come Lookin'
8. Red Light (Metal Version / Live At The Ryman)

More Info:

2023 release. Fast-rising country singer/songwriter Jackson Dean is quickly earning a reputation for his gritty, lyric-driven, outlaw country style and electric live shows. In October 2022, the "artist to watch" made his Ryman Auditorium debut, wowing the crowd with a spellbinding 8-song set that will live on forever with Live At The Ryman. To the delight of the many fans who have seen his live show and have been clamoring for it's release, the collection will debut the standout track "Heavens to Betsy."