Brett Young - Across The Sheets [Baby Blue LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dance with You
2. Let Go Too Soon
3. Back to Jesus
4. Uncomfortable
5. Love Goes on
6. I Did This to Me
7. You Ain't Here to Kiss Me [2022]
8. Don't Take the Girl

More Info:

The title of multiplatinum Country star Brett Young's album, Across The Sheets, is a recurring theme throughout his lyrics, inspired by "the person you want to share everything with, the one you lay your head down with every night." The album kicks off with the single "Dance With You," includes a cover of the heartbreaking 1994 classic that inspired Brett to pursue a career in music, Tim McGraw's "Don't Take The Girl," and a rerecord of one of his most beloved songs," You Ain't Here To Kiss Me."