Thomas Rhett - 20 Number Ones [Silver Metallic 2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. It Goes Like This (3:08)
2. Get Me Some Of That (3:09)
3. Make Me Wanna (3:46)
4. Crash And Burn (3:11)
5. Die A Happy Man (3:48)
6. T-Shirt (3:48)
7. Star Of The Show (3:00)
8. Craving You (featuring Maren Morris) (3:44)
9. Unforgettable (2:36)
10. Marry Me (3:25)
11. Life Changes (Radio Edit) (3:09)
12. Sixteen (2:58)
13. Look What God Gave Her (2:49)
14. Remember You Young (3:00)
15. Beer Canít Fix (featuring Jon Pardi) (3:30)
16. Be A Light (featuring Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith Urban) (2:54)
17. Whatís Your Country Song (2:51)
18. Country Again (3:41)
19. Slow Down Summer (3:38)
20. Half Of Me (featuring Riley Green) (3:03)
21. Angels (Donít Always Have Wings) (3:20) Ė Bonus Track

More Info:

Multi-platinum artist Thomas Rhett is no stranger to success, having been honored with eight ACM Awards, two CMA Awards, five GRAMMY nominations, plus trophies from the CMT Music Awards, Billboard Awards and iHeartRadio Awards. The hitmaker recently added a new achievement to his growing resume, earning 20 number ones in a matter of just ten years. 20 Number Ones celebrates this career milestone and features his earliest hits as well as more recent chart-topping songs.