Riley Green - Ain't My Last Rodeo | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Damn Country Music
2. They Don't Make 'Em Like That No More
3. Mississippi or Me
4. Different 'Round Here
5. Ain't Like I Can Hide It
6. Copenhagen in a Cadillac
7. Damn Good Day to Leave
8. My Last Rodeo
9. Workin' on Me
10. Raised Up Right
11. God Made a Good Ol' Boy
12. Ain't My Damn to Give

More Info:

Riley Greenís new album, Ainít My Last Rodeo, delivers more of the signature no-gimmick, undeniably country sound fans have come to know, love and obsess over. The music and lyrics, both heavily influenced by blue-collar roots and small-town life, exemplify Greenís homage to his experiences, passions and love of family. The title bares its name from his poignant track, ďMy Last Rodeo,Ē which Green wrote solo following one of the final conversations he had with his late Grandaddy Buford Green.