Conner Smith - Smoky Mountains | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Smoky Mountains
2. Creek Will Rise
3. Roulette On The Heart
4. Heatin’ Up
5. Baby, I
6. Meanwhile In Carolina
7. Boots In The Bleachers
8. Take It Slow
9. Trouble
10. I Hate Alabama
11. Regret In The Morning
12. God Moments

More Info:

Just 23 years old and already a seasoned veteran of Nashville’s elite songwriting community, Conner Smith has become one of Country’s most anticipated new artists, a talent mixing prime-of-life passion with old-soul perspective. Continuing to deliver next level music to his loyal fan base, Smith showcases his authentic storytelling and soulful voice throughout his full-length debut Smoky Mountains, featuring GOLD-certified “Take It Slow,” viral hit “I Hate Alabama” and chart climbing “Creek Will Rise.”