Brian Kelley - Tennessee Truth [Gold Nugget LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Acres
2. How We’re Livin’
3. King Ranch
4. Trucks, Ducks, Bucks & Beer
5. Goin’ Places
6. Barefeet Or Boots
7. Dirt Road Date Night
8. 10 O’Clock On The Dock
9. See You Next Summer
10. Doin’ Nothin’
11. Dirt Cheap
12. Kiss My Boots

More Info:

You wanna know how Brian Kelley lives? Turn up the dial on Tennessee Truth. Across 12 pumped-up country anthems, Kelley testifies to the restorative power of rural living, everlasting love, and badass guitars. He sings about John Deere joyrides, front porch swinging, and long nights out where the cattails sway. With rich vocal styling, blistering fretwork, stadium-sized choruses, and heavier-than-hell drums, Tennessee Truth doesn’t just rock – it roars.