Loveless ( Marc Almond ) - Meet The Loveless [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Wild In The Streets
2. Putty In Your Hands
3. Pills (Feat. Glen Matlock)
4. Take A Heart
5. I'm Not Like Anybody Else
6. Dark Side
7. Nothing At All
8. Hot ; Ready
9. Under My Wheels
10. You're Gonna Miss Me
11. Night Time
12. Shape Of Things To Come
13. I'll Be Gone

More Info:

Marc Almond is the subversive pop star better known for fronting synth giants Soft Cell as well as being the tortured torch singer, and as of now, he's the frontman for The Loveless, described by Louder Than War magazine as "Britain's best garage rock band". Along with long-term guitarist/sideman Neal X (Sigue Sigue Sputnik) they're joined by Punk icon Iggy Pop's stupendous rhythm section, Ben Ellis and Mat Hector. Drawing material from Marc's immense back catalogue with nods to T. Rex, Iggy, David Bowie, 60s R&B and garage rock it's a thunderous return to their primeval rock roots. This is the band's first full length release. Taking tracks from the bands first two ep's along with 4 previously unreleased tracks.