The Marķas - Superclean Vol. 1 & 2 [Red LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A: Don't Know You
2. Basta Ya
3. I Like It
4. Only In My Dreams
5. Superclean
6. De Jate Llevar
7. Side B: Ruthless
8. Carino
9. ABQ
10. Loverboy
11. Over The Moon
12. Clueless

More Info:

Formed in Los Angeles in late 2016, The Marķas are a smooth rendezvous of jazz percussion, hypnotic guitar riffs, smoke- velvet vocals and nostalgic horn solos, there's something undeniably sensual in the group's dreamlike fusion of jazz, psychedelia, funk and lounge.