Lickerish Quartet - Threesome Vol. 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Do You Feel Better?
2. Sovereignty Blues
3. The Dream That Took Me Over
4. Snollygoster Goon

More Info:

The Lickerish Quartet-ex-Jellyfish members Roger Joseph Manning Jr. (Beck, Air, Cheap Trick, Imperial Drag), Tim Smith (Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, The Finn Brothers, Sheryl Crow, Umajets) and Eric Dover (Imperial Drag, Slash's Snakepit, Alice Cooper, Sextus)-is standing by their promise to their fans to release more new music. Their highly anticipated Threesome Vol. 2EP releases January 8, 2021 via Stranger Danger Records and Tapes with their first single, Snollygoster Goon, which can be heard now on digital services.