Dirty Heads - Midnight Control | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Island Glow
2. Heavy Water
3. Life's Been Good
4. Rescue Me
5. Make Me
6. Midnight Control
7. Little Things
8. Indigo
9. El Dorado
10. Shade
11. Live Your Life

More Info:

2022 release, the eighth studio album by the California reggae-influenced band. Features the single "Heavy Water," featuring Grammy-nominated band Common Kings.


Pack Shot