Hu - Rumble Of Thunder Deluxe - Red W/ Black Swirl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rumble Of Thunder Deluxe - Red W/ Black Swirl
Artist: Hu
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/30/2023
UPC: 846070048074

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. This Is Mongol
2. Yut Hövende
3. Triangle
4. Teach Me
5. Upright Destined Mongol
6. Sell the World
7. Black Thunder
8. Mother Nature
9. Bii Biyelgee
10. Segee
11. Shihi Hutu
12. Tatar Warrior
13. This Is Mongol (Warrior Souls) (Feat. William Duvall of Alice in Chains)
14. Black Thunder (Feat. Serj Tankian and DL from Bad Wolves)
15. Mother Nature (Feat. LP)
16. Bi Biyelgee (Acoustic)
17. Black Thunder (Acoustic)
18. This Is Mongol (Acoustic)

More Info:

Matte Gatefold / 180G / Red w/ black swirl vinyl color / 12 page booklet. Hailing from Mongolia, The HU are unlike any other rock band in the world, reintroducing their style of music "hunnu rock" - from the Mongolian root word for human being, "hu". Since their debut, the band has been #1 on the Billboard World Albums Chart, #1 on the Top New Artist Albums, and Top 5 Globally on Hard Rock Music Album Charts (US, Canada, UK, and more). They have toured the world extensively, with sold out shows in Europe, the UK, and the United States. Following the success of the initial standard iteration of this album, which connects the world to Mongolian culture and it's unique core values of natural preservation and spiritual connection with the earth, The Hu return with a DELUXE version anchored by features from William DuVall of Alice in Chains, DL of Bad Wolves & Serj Tankian of System of A Down and LP. This DOUBLE VINYL which includes vinyl exclusive acoustic audio tracks will showcase 5 color variants worldwide in addition to a matte finish border with UV gloss patterns and a high gloss center anchored by red foil stamp imagery. This new version will also see an accompanying colored cassette and CD with poster insert and exclusive trading card for all eight band members. The Hu continue to carry their core values throughout with the same deeply meaningful lyrics that are meant to uplift people, as the band wishes for prosperity and peace among all.