Hyro The Hero - Bound For Glory | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bound For Glory (feat. Markus Vides├Ąter of Solence)
2. Sho Nuff
3. Head Under Water (feat. REDDSTAR ; Dan Sugarman of Ice Nine Kills)
4. FU2 (feat. AJ Channer of Fire From The Gods)
5. I'm So Sick
6. Retaliation Generation (feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills) (Movie Night Remix)
7. Renegade of Punk
8. We Believe (feat. David Draiman)
9. Fight (feat. Chad Gray of HELLYEAH)
10. Woo Hah!! Got You All In Check
11. Legendary (feat. Brandon Saller of Atreyu) (SNAILS Remix)
12. Standing Ovation

More Info:

It's been a long journey to try and achieve my dreams in music" says Hyro on his new album BOUND FOR GLORY. "The failures I've faced along the way are scars that heal and teach lessons. Sometimes you may have to go through fires, climb mountains, go face to face with enemies and maybe even leap tall buildings in a single bound. But somehow you keep going no matter what difficulties may arise because a fire inside is the energy that drives you, and a voice inside keeps letting you know that you're Bound For Glory. My album is that voice and that fire is the music on this record." This new project features high caliber vocals and instrumentation from artists like Dan Sugarman and Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills, David Draiman, Chad Gray of HELLYEAH and more! Physical configuration will include a CD with poster insert.