Badfinger - So Fine--Warner Bros. Rarities [RSD 2019] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

So Fine--Warner Bros. Rarities [RSD 2019]
Artist: Badfinger
Format: 2 x LP


Label: Real Gone Music
Rel. Date: 04/13/2019
UPC: 848064008859

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

More Info:

All the unreleased bonus tracks from our deluxe CD reissues of Badfinger and Wish You Were Here

1.   Love My Lady (unreleased song)
2.   Shine On (1973 work in progress mix)
3.   Song for a Lost Friend (1973 work in progress mix)
4.   Island (1973 work in progress mix)
5.   Matted Spam (1973 work in progress mix)
6.   Where Do We Go from Here (1973 work in progress mix)
7.   My Heart Goes Out (1973 work in progress mix)
8.   Lonely You (1973 work in progress mix)
9.   Give It Up (1973 work in progress mix)
10. Andy Norris (1973 work in progress mix)
11.  Queen of Darkness (unreleased song)
12.  Just A Chance (2018 alternate mix)
13.  Your So Fine (2018 alternate mix)
14.  Got To Get Out Of Here (2018 alternate mix)
15.  Know One Knows (2018 alternate mix)
16.  Dennis (2018 alternate mix)
17.  In The Meantime / Some Other Time (2018 alternate mix)
18.  Love Time (2018 alternate mix)
19.  Meanwhile Back At The Ranch / Should I Smoke (2018 alternate mix)