Tales From The Crypt Presents Demon / Original - Tales From The Crypt Presents: Demon / Original | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Cemetery Gates (Demon Knight Edit) - Pantera -
2. Tonight We Murder - Ministry
3. My Misery (Demon Knight) - Machine Head
4. Diadems - Megadeath
5. Instant Larry - Melvins
6. Fall Guy - Rollins Band
7. Beaten - Biohazard
8. Policia - Sepultura
9. Hey Man Nice Shot - Filter 1
10. 1-800-Suicide - Gravediggaz

More Info:

Limited opaque green vinyl LP pressing. Tales from the Crypt: Demon Knight was a 1995 horror film starring William Sadler, Billy Zane, and Jada Pinkett Smith. While the film did not do well at the box office and was critically panned, the soundtrack ranks as one of the best of it's era and of it's kind. Features an all-star line-up of metal and thrash bands including Pantera, Megadeth, Melvins, Ministry, Biohazard, Machine Head, Sepultura, Rollins Band, and Filter. Also Features a Quintessential "Horrorcore" Rap Tune from Gravediggaz. The soundtrack to the apocalypse.