Charles Bernstein Colv Ltd Red Ylw - Cujo - Music From The Motion Picture [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Main Title ; Rabbit Chase
2. Bedroom
3. Kemp to Dinner Table
4. Cujo's Entrance (Revised)
5. Hoist Delivery ; Spilt Milk
6. Monster Words Wall ; Cujo in Fog
7. Brett and Charity
8. Cujo Kills Gary
9. Cujo Kills Camber 1
10. Drive to Siege 1
11. Crane to Cujo ; Car Stalls 1
12. Pee-Em Phone ; Sunrise 1
13. Cujo Attacks Car 1
14. Cujo Attacks Donna ; 360 in Car (Revised) 1
15. Cujo on Hood to Sunrise II (Revised Alternate #2) 1
16. Final Confrontation 1
17. Revive Tad 1
18. End Credits

More Info:

Limited black and brown 'St. Bernard' colored vinyl LP pressing. Starring Dee Wallace and Daniel Hugh-Kelly with Lewis Teague directing, the 1983 film Cujo remains one of the most satisfying adaptations of Stephen King's work. Charles Bernstein's film score was a huge part of the film's success, employing harsh synthesizer effects and dissonant orchestral layers to create suspense leading up the final confrontation between mom and beast. But Bernstein's score also included a tender theme evoking the simple joys of hearth and home. Unfortunately, the score was chopped up during post-production