Donnas - Turn 21 (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Are You Gonna Move It
2. Do You Wanna Hit It
3. 40 Boys in 40 Nights
4. Play My Game
5. Midnite Snack
6. Drivin' Thru My Heart
7. You've Got a Crush on Me
8. Little Boy
9. Don't Get Me Busted
10. Police Blitz
11. Hot Pants
12. Gimme a Ride
13. Living After Midnight
14. Nothing to Do

More Info:

Blessed with a formidable front woman in Brett Anderson, a guitar heroine in Allison Robertson, and a pummeling rhythm section in bassist Maya Ford and drummer Torry Castellano, The Donnas were one of the greatest punk bands of the '90s, male or female, bringing a uniquely hedonistic yet feminist viewpoint to the genre. Now, with the full cooperation of the band, Real Gone Music is reissuing their first four albums on vinyl. With the release of 2001's Turn 21, the band was legal, and God help you if you tried to keep up with them if they showed up at your neighborhood local. Which they just might have... cuz this 2001 album chronicled the highs and lows of being on tour and on the prowl with songs like "40 Boys in 40 Nights." It also captured the full emergence of Allison Robertson as a guitar goddess, joining Angus Young as an officiant at the marriage of Gibson and Marshall. It's no wonder, then, that this album led to The Donnas' signing with Atlantic... these women-no-longer-girls were ready for the major leagues. Includes an LP-sized insert (instead of the original's CD booklet) featuring added band commentary. Remastered for vinyl by Mike Milchner at Sonic Vision... and pressed in Blue "Ice Queen" vinyl! A1. Are You Gonna Move It A2. Do You Wanna Hit It A3. 40 Boys in 40 Nights A4. Play My Game A5. Midnite Snack A6. Drivin' Thru My Heart A7. You've Got a Crush on Me B1. Little Boy B2. Don't Get Me Busted B3. Police Blitz B4. Hot Pants B5. Gimme a Ride B6. Living After Midnight B7. Nothing to Do