Stompin Connors Tom - Unreleased Songs Vol 4 (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] (Gry) [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Words of Stompin' Tom: "An Identifiably Canadian Song"
2. The Singer (Voice of the People)
3. Come Round Any Old Time
4. Remember Me (I'm the One Who Loves You)
5. Words of Stompin' Tom: "Our Dreams Are Still a Worthwhile Pursuit"
6. Jack of Many Trades
7. Sixteen Tons
8. Roving All Over the Land
9. King of the Road
10. Don't Fence Me in
11. Side By Side
12. Around the Bay and Back Again (In Live Concert)
13. Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue
14. Words of Stompin' Tom: "Take Up the Cause for Canada"
15. The Flanders Fields Song
16. Canada Day, Up Canada Way
17. Let's Smile Again

More Info:

Limited Edition LP On Grey With Black Marbling Vinyl. With no added instrumentation or sonic elements, Unreleased Songs From The Vault Collection Vol. 4: Let's Smile Again is a curated collection of songs from Tom's vast catalogue of favourites spanning north and south of the border, chosen carefully to provide comfort during this difficult time. The collection celebrates resiliency, optimism and geography and includes three unreleased spoken word segments in Tom's own proverbial voice, that speak of his love of Canada and Canadians across the nation. The legendary Canadian folk singer passed away in 2013, leaving behind a paragon of 120 songs stored inside what he referred to as 'the vault' - a safeguard in the event that he might at some point find himself unable to continue in the studio. Captured live off the floor with producer, Brian Hewson, the songs were recorded with the intention of preserving them for future generations, signalling to artists and songwriters around the world to continue paying attention to the musical and creative impact and talent that Canada has to offer for generations to come.