All Good Things - A Hope In Hell [Translucent Orange & Black LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Kingdom
2. Hold on
3. For the Glory (Feat. Hollywood Undead)
4. Sirens
5. Do It Now (Feat. Hyro the Hero)
6. Push Me Down
7. Machines
8. Undefeated
9. Lights Out
10. The Comeback (Feat. Craig Mabbitt of Escape the Fate)
11. Four Letter Words
12. End of the World
13. A Hope in Hell

More Info:

ALL GOOD THINGS ANNOUNCE DEBUT ALBUM A HOPE IN HELL ARRIVING AUGUST 2021 - Fresh off their first top 5 radio hit in the U.S., next-generation rock act All Good Things just announced that their debut album A Hope In Hell is set for an August 20 release via Better Noise Music. - Thanks to the success of first single "For The Glory" (Featuring Hollywood Undead)," the band has reached millions of new fans across the world this past year. The song, currently nearing the top of active rock radio in the US, has received over 100 MILLION streams across platforms and - thanks to hundreds of sync licenses - has been heard during major tentpole cultural moments like this year's Stanley Cup Finals, ABC News' broadcast promo for the recent State of the Union, and multiple seasons of Fox's So You Think You Can Dance.