Nothing More - Nothing More (White Vinyl) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ocean Floor 0:58
2. This is the Time (Ballast) 3:40
3. Christ Copyright 3:17
4. Mr. MTV 3:59
5. First Punch 3:22
6. Gyre 2:57
7. The Matthew Effect 3:16
8. I'll Be OK 4:46
9. Here's to the Heartache 4:17 1
10. If I Were 3:32 1
11. Friendly Fire 3:43 1
12. Sex ; Lies 4:13 1
13. Jenny 3:56 1
14. God Went North 6:09 1
15. Pyre 9:54

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. With soaring vocal melodies, meticulous atypical rhythmic structures, huge anthemia choruses and lyrical content that restores the art of storytelling, San Antonio, Texas rockers Nothing More are set to take over the airwaves with their upcoming, self-titled Eleven Seven Music debut album. With tracks like "This Is The Time (Ballast)" they are ready to raise the standard for contemporary rock music. Nothing More is a four-headed musical hydra that runs on frenetic passion, unswerving DIY spirit and relentless sonic experimentation. Part schizoid System Of A Down weird-isms, part Mars Volta-esque prog rock freak out, part effortless pop nous, they seamlessly barrel from churning headbang to skyscraping chorus and back again in the blink of an eye.