Mel Brooks' Young Frankenstein / O.C.R. - Mel Brooks' Young Frankenstein / O.C.R. | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Overture
2. The Brain
3. Please Don't Touch Me
4. Together Again
5. Roll in the Hay
6. He Vas My Boyfriend
7. It Could Work
8. Hang Him Til He's Dead
9. The Experiment
10. He Vas My Boyfriend (Reprise)
11. Welcome to Transylvania
12. Transylvania Mania
13. He's Loose
14. Listen to Your Heart
15. Surprise
16. Please Send Me Someone
17. Puttin' on the Ritz
18. Deep Love
19. Hang the Doctor
20. Deep Love (Reprise) and Finale
21. Finale - Together Again
22. The Bows
23. Exit Music

More Info:

Legendary filmmaker and comedian Mel Brooks brings his classic monster musical comedy Young Frankenstein to life on stage in a musical collaboration with Tony-award winning Broadway director and choreographer Susan Stroman. Recorded live in London's West End.