Robert Glasper - The Photograph (original Soundtrack) [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Robert Glasper - The Photograph (original Soundtrack) [LP]
The Photograph (original Soundtrack) [LP]
Artist: Robert Glasper
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/12/2020
UPC: 850010079363

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Fade Away
2. Tempted
3. Opening
4. The Wake
5. Exhibit
6. Michael Helps Mae
7. Dark Room
8. Alarms
9. Violet's Kitchen
10. Christina Leaves
11. Michael Sees Mae
12. Michael's Theme
13. After the Storm
14. London
15. Comfortable

More Info:

When famed photographer Christina Eames unexpectedly dies, she leaves her estranged daughter Mae Morton (ISSA RAE) hurt, angry and full of questions. When a photograph tucked away in a safe-deposit box is found, Mae finds herself on a journey delving into her mother's early life and ignites a powerful, unexpected romance with a rising-star journalist, Michael Block (LAKEITH STANFIELD). From writer-director STELLA MEGHIE (The Weekend, Jean of the Joneses) from her original screenplay comes a sweeping love story about forgiveness and finding the courage to seek the truth, no matter where it may lead you. THE PHOTOGRAPH is produced by WILL PACKER, blockbuster producer of GirlsTrip, the Ride Along franchise, and ten movies that have opened No. 1 at the U.S. box office, including Night School, No Good Deed and Think Like a Man, and by JAMES LOPEZ, president of Will Packer Productions. The film is executive produced by MEGHIE, ERIKA HAMPSON (co-producer Late Night, Life Itself) and RAE.