New Found Glory - Catalyst [Colored Vinyl] [Clear Vinyl] (Pnk) (Purp) (Spla) (Can) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Originally released on May 18, 2004, Catalyst was produced by Neal Avron (EVERCLEAR, WEEZER, FALL OUT BOY). The album debuted at a career-high number three on the Billboard 200 chart in it's first week and was certified gold by August 2004.Special guest line-up on the record includes Freddy Cricien of MADBALL (backing vocals on 'Your Biggest Mistake' and 'At Least I'm Known for Something'), James Dewees of REGGIE AND THE FULL EFFECT (keyboards on 'Failure's Not Flattering'), Andy Jackson of HOT ROD CIRCUIT, Toby Morse of H2O, and HAZEN STREET (backing vocals on 'Over the Head, Below the Knees'). TRACK LISTSIDE A1. Intro2. All Downhill From Here3. This Disaster4. Truth Of My Youth5. I Don't Wanna KnowSIDE B1. Your Biggest Mistake2. Doubt Full3. Failure's Not Flattering4. Over The Head, Below The KneesSIDE C1. Ending In Tragedy2. At Least I'm Known For Something3. I'd Kill To Fall Asleep4. No News Is Good NewsSIDE D1. Who Am I2. Whiskey Rose3. Radio Adelaide4. Constant Static