Margolnick - Margolnick [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Kill My Panic
2. Leave Your Sadness at the Wall
3. Watch Me
4. Kill My Ego
5. Breathe It All in
6. American Dream
7. Sugar Cube City
8. Dumb Classic Love
9. Cool Clear Water
10. Won't Stop Loving You

More Info:

Early 2022 Release. First time artist, Margolnik, has fashioned an Alt-Pop record