Fana Hues - Flora & Fana | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Flora & Fana
Artist: Fana Hues
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 850014129934

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Moscato
2. Breakfast
3. Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer
4. Pieces
5. Bad Bad
6. Rain
7. High Roller
8. Dayxday
9. Float
10. Alibi
11. Yours
12. Wild Horses
13. Fall in Line
14. Wait

More Info:

Fana Hues has an acute sense of self-awareness. You can hear it in the way she sings about showing compassion to herself. Her sophomore project, flora + fana, opens with: "I found myself in the bottom of this Moscato / Can't see no day ain't no tomorrow." But instead of drowning in those sorrowful feelings, Hues immediately self-soothes her dark thoughts with therapeutic optimism - a lyrical style that the Pasadena artist introduced on her 2020 debut EP. Vinyl includes three extra songs, including a cover of Steve Wonder's "Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer"